NBA Most Points Contest 31/12/17 - Win free SBD

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

Guess the NBA Game with the most points

Contest Rules:

  • All participants MUST UPVOTE this post

  • All participants MUST UPVOTE MY COMMENT with the game you guess that the most points will be scored.

  • All participants can upvote ONLY ONE COMMENT

  • You can upvote a comment one hour prior to start first game (until 31 December 14:30 EST, 31 December 21:30 EET, 31 December 19:30 GMT )

  • Winner(s) get 50% of all SBD generated in this posts final author payout.

  • Winner(s) can get 100% of all SBD generated in this posts final author payout if RESTEEMED this post

  • Should there be more than one winner, the prize will be shared

  • Any upvote after the deadline will be disqualified from the contest.

Scheduled games for NBA Most Points Contest 31/12/17

CHI @ WAS

MIN @ IND

BKN @ BOS

LAL @ HOU

DAL @ OKC

CHA @ LAC

MEM @ SAC

PHI @ PHX


image source

Sort:  

MIN @ IND

CHA @ LAC

CHI @ WAS

You got a 25.32% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @barbadosso!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @barbadosso to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

please read rules: All participants MUST UPVOTE this post

All participants MUST UPVOTE MY COMMENT with the game you guess that the most points will be scored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.62
TRX 0.10
JST 0.074
BTC 56409.75
ETH 4502.38
BNB 613.96
SBD 7.18