🛑 IMPORTANT: PROGRESS ON OUR USER VERIFICATION ✔️ // 🛑 IMPORTANTE: PROGRESO EN LA VERIFICACIÓN DE USUARIOS ✔️

in Writing & Reviews2 months ago

250 subscribers.jpg

The Writing & Reviews admins (@belenguerra & @fendit) have set really high standards for this community and they can be summed up as just one: be once of the largest and greatest communities Steemit has. No less than that.

As a consequence of that, and since we want to provide and be a source of original, creative and good quality content, we need to perform certain tasks to make sure that no plagiarism is being done or that any user posts from different accounts in order to farm content.


User Verification Progress ✔️



We have started our user verification two weeks ago and we have already verified almost 210 users. We're really grateful to have a lot of users that are willing to help us on all this and that all of us are working really hard to be one of the biggest communities Steemit has! :)

We still have a long way to go, but we have had a huge progress regarding these first days. So thank you to all those who participated so far!


Verified users for this second report ✔️

@raquelsiso1 ; @rafaelcmontero ; @mayberling ; @mamaita ; @roxy06 ; @fjuniorhh29 ; @rizkiblangpadang ; @josevmch ; @juliaravensx ; @haseebtahir ; @anassor-14 ; @ngozi996 ; @zulita ; @ellieth ; @soylola3091 ; @hidayat96 ; @elecris ; @sampu ; @newton666 ; @polancowilliam ; @montesdeoca ; @maykit55 ; @mariaramos ; @silher ; @yannichampion ; @joyarub ; @yranna89 ; @anirbasf ; @alexarelatos ; @amzm ; @lorennys ; @jessfrendcor ; @luisj ; @genebcm ; @jhoselyn ; @verobrett ; @scorpionship ; @mdshafi ; @tanjimahmed ; @hanna716 ; @fujoshi94 ; @guttaboy ; @santghost ; @faheemking ; @titapach73 ; @ambamarcelo ; @dasudi ; @nayita238 ; @vicent21 ; @andreyohari ; @humaidi ; @greris ; @nurfiana ; @ciru2014 ; @kimzushin ; @soyeme ; @rankari6 ; @carofe52 ; @yuli05 ; @lemosfernand ; @ahsansharif ; @andrea89 ; @rauldelzo ; @ojjiangar89 ; @angelva ; @harryel ; @susej2013 ; @djoya ; @maypau ; @santiago-yocoy ; @malexa ; @cinnymartins ; @yennyteran ; @traderpaw ; @aurelio.zzz ; @krousse10 ; @skerlin2711 ; @helypm ; @monasterios


If you still didn't verify your user these are the steps you need to follow:

What do you need to do

  • You need to include a picture of yourself in a comment on this post. There's no need to post an introduction and we won't consider photos that are not posted here.
  • The photo needs to show your face clearly and you must be holding a paper in which you have written your user, the date and "Writing & Reviews". The sign needs to be handwritten.

If you do not meet this criteria, we won't consider you as a validated user.

If you have done it properly, we will add a tag to your user in which it will say that you have been correctly verified. As well as that, users who erase their photo after being verified will no longer have the verified tag.


If there's any sort of issue that you'd like to discuss you can find us in Discord:

@fendit ID: Fendi#0586
@belenguerra ID: belenguerra#2925

[Español]

250 subscribers (1).jpg

Las admins de Writing & Reviews (@belenguerra & @fendit) han setteado estandares realmente altos para esta comunidad, que pueden ser resumidos en una única cosa: ser una de las comunidades más grandes y mejores que Steemit tiene para ofrecer. No menos que eso.

Como consecuencia, y como queremos ser una fuente de contenido original, creativo y de calidad, necesitamos llevar a cabo una serie de tareas que nos asegurarán que no están ocurriendo casos de plagio o de farmeo de contenido desde diferentes cuentas con el mismo creador.


Progreso con la verificación de usuarios✔️



Empezamos esta verificación de usuarios hace no más de dos semanas y ya tenemos 210 usuarios verificados. Estamos realmente agradecidas por la gran cantidad de personas que están dispuestos a ayudarnos y que todos estamos trabajando realmente mucho para que esta sea una de las comunidades más grandes que tiene Steemit :)

Todavía tenemos un largo camino por recorrer, pero tuvimos un gran avance en solo estos primeros días. Muchas gracias a todos los que participaron!


Usuarios verificados en este segundo reporte ✔️

@raquelsiso1 ; @rafaelcmontero ; @mayberling ; @mamaita ; @roxy06 ; @fjuniorhh29 ; @rizkiblangpadang ; @josevmch ; @juliaravensx ; @haseebtahir ; @anassor-14 ; @ngozi996 ; @zulita ; @ellieth ; @soylola3091 ; @hidayat96 ; @elecris ; @sampu ; @newton666 ; @polancowilliam ; @montesdeoca ; @maykit55 ; @mariaramos ; @silher ; @yannichampion ; @joyarub ; @yranna89 ; @anirbasf ; @alexarelatos ; @amzm ; @lorennys ; @jessfrendcor ; @luisj ; @genebcm ; @jhoselyn ; @verobrett ; @scorpionship ; @mdshafi ; @tanjimahmed ; @hanna716 ; @fujoshi94 ; @guttaboy ; @santghost ; @faheemking ; @titapach73 ; @ambamarcelo ; @dasudi ; @nayita238 ; @vicent21 ; @andreyohari ; @humaidi ; @greris ; @nurfiana ; @ciru2014 ; @kimzushin ; @soyeme ; @rankari6 ; @carofe52 ; @yuli05 ; @lemosfernand ; @ahsansharif ; @andrea89 ; @rauldelzo ; @ojjiangar89 ; @angelva ; @harryel ; @susej2013 ; @djoya ; @maypau ; @santiago-yocoy ; @malexa ; @cinnymartins ; @yennyteran ; @traderpaw ; @aurelio.zzz ; @krousse10 ; @skerlin2711 ; @helypm ; @monasterios


Si todavía no verificaste tu usuario:

Qué necesitas hacer

  • Debes incluir en un comentario en esta publicación una foto tuya. No hay necesidad de crear una presentación adicional y no consideraremos fotos que se encuentren posteadas en otro lugar.
    *En la foto, debes estar sosteniendo un cartel en el cual hayas escrito tu usuario, la fecha y "Writing & Reviews". También, se debe ver claramente tu cara y el cartel debe estar escrito a mano.

Si no cumples con estos requisitos, no te consideraremos como un usuario verificado.

Si lo has hecho correctamente, agregamos una etiqueta al lado de tu usuario en el cual se indique que estás verificado. También, los usuarios que borren sus fotos luego de la verificación les será removida la etiqueta.

Si hay algún tema que te gustaría hablar, puedes encontrarnos en Discord:

@fendit ID: Fendi#0586
@belenguerra ID: belenguerra#2925

Sort:  

Here's mine

 2 months ago (edited)

Good day to everyone,here is mine:
IMG_20210803_014350_099.jpg

 2 months ago (edited)

Buenas tardes, esta es mi fotografía para verificarme cómo miembro de la comunidad . Se me escapó una t en el writing, excuse me jajaja

IMG_20210728_141942.jpg

 2 months ago (edited)

Buenassss...saludos a toda la comunidad, aqui mi foto para que por favor me verifiquen gracias.
20210728_171911.jpg

Great to see the response from users, this was a very good idea from the admins of this community.
I tell you that your goals for the community shall come to pass.
This is one of the leading community so far in the steemit blogchain 💃💃💃💃🥰🥰

 last month 

Yes!! We're really happy to see such huuuuuuuuuuuuuuge commitment from everyone! :) :)

 last month 

Am happy too for the huge turn up and seriousness from users😁👍

 last month 

You're so pretty!!! Verified! :)

Thank you very much sis😘

 2 months ago 

![IMG_20210729_084218.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Uploading image #2...

IMG_20210729_084218.jpg

Hello my favorite community,

Sorry for my too late verification comment, because I was sick for quite some time. Last night I entered the community and saw this verification system. I am going to participate in the verification comment today, hopefully I will get the full support of the dear community officials. Lastly I will participate in this community with my talent all the time.


Dear responsible,
@writingnreviews @belenguerra @fendit This is my picture for verification. Thanks in advamce for verifying me.


IMG_20210728_210304.jpg

Invito a mi hermano @jepb18 a esta gran comunidad de writingreviews

Here is my verification

IMG_20210727_160443_6.jpg

My verification

IMG_20210727_160546_6.jpg

 last month 

Hm... you look really alike with @skyjoh...what's this?

@belenguerra @fendit
Here is my verification 👇

IMG_20210730_111350.jpg

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Buenas tardes, por acá dejo requisito para mi verificación. Muchas gracias.

IMG_20210730_113907.jpg

Primeramente que todo un gran saludo a la comunidad de #writingreviews gracias a mi hermano @wiliangel por invitarme a esta gran comunidad, está es mi foto para la verificación @fendit @belenquerra

IMG_20210731_090312.jpg

¡Buen día! Acá mi verificación.

Diseño sin título.png

My verification post.

IMG_20210802_133119_182.jpg

Mi verficación

1627932018749.jpg

 2 months ago 

image.png

Hola, comunidad, soy @sayury, vivo en Villa de Cura, un pueblo rural en el estado Aragua. Normalmente los contenidos que publico son literarios y musicales, aunque a veces también publico fotografías y recetas de cocina. En la parte literaria trabajo la narrativa, cuentos cortos, me gusta la poesía y de vez en cuando (Muy de vez en cuando) publico algunos de mis experimentos en ese sentido: haikus, sobre todo. También me gusta la poesía rimada, pero como me dicen que ahora es "demodée" y obsoleta, esa mas que todo la reservo para mí misma. Toco la guitarra, el cuatro, la flauta dulce, teclado y mandolina. Actgualmente me verán publicando videos acompañándome con el cuatro porque a mi guitarra le faltan tres cuerdas (¡Horror!) y están a 3 dólares cada una. Me gusta participar en concursos. Soy madre de @luisfe, y comadre de @flordi y @petronila quienes son sus madrinas de confirmación.

Saludos cordiales @belenguerra y @fendit y a toda la comunidad de @writingnreviews.
Esta soy yo, un abrazo virtual y afectuoso desde #venezuela #villadecura #aragua

20210803_133155.jpg

Amigos @writingnreviews aquí Foto para mí respectiva "Verificación", Gracias a los Administradores de la Comunidad @belenguerra & @fendit.

IMG_20210803_182853009_3-compressed.jpg

my verification:

IMG_20210804_184522.jpg

Hola amigos de la comunidad @writing&reviews, saludos a sus representantes @belenguerra y @fendit, mi nombre es Ysabel Tiape, @lita2021, vivo en San Juan de los Morros, Guárico, Venezuela, soy docente, investigadora, metodologa, estudios de teología, me gusta escribir, leer, cantar, tengo algo de poetisa 😊 y me encantaria ser verificada como miembro.

IMG-20210804-WA0101.jpg

My verification :

IMG20210805095535_00.jpg

 last month 

Hi @belenguerra mam and @fendit sir. This is my verification picture. Please verify my id.

IMG_20210806_201838.jpg

 last month 

Hola! Por favor, verifíquenme.

IMG_20210805_180017.jpg

 last month 

My verification post

IMG_20210806_153050_019.jpg

 last month (edited)

Hello My name @rokhani from Indonesia
IMG20210806235528[1].jpg

 last month 

This is my verification picture. @belenguerra mam and @fendit sir please verify my id.

IMG_20210806_201838.jpg

This is my post link-
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@rupok/dreams-shattered-short-story

 last month 

My verification
IMG_20210807_105929_9_330351.jpg

 last month 

No, you're wrong.

We don't look alike at all.
I'm light skin in complexion and he's not.

I have provided proof in my recent post.@writingnreviews.

This false accusation isn't true.💔

 last month (edited)

Hello there!
You know you are wrong. But you have some doubts and i understand

@crymi pictures are totally different from mine in all aspect. From face to built. I have more beards and he has more built. How can you even compare us

My picture

Please cross check. Thank you very much.....

Ps: Logically if somebody wanted to use multiple account is writing and reviews community, the person will not use the same account name and pictures

 last month 

@crymi @lovveday Thanks to both of you for clearing this out! :) You've both got your verified tags back!
Sorry for the inconvenience, I checked wrong!!

 last month 

Thank you very much. I appreciate

 last month 

Thank you😊

Mi verificación @belenguerra y @fendit
IMG_20210807_195707.jpg

 last month 

Saludos, me gustaría ser verificada:

image.png

Buenos días, @writingnreviews espero poder ser verificada en esta increíble comunidad..

D135FF61-21B5-482C-A559-B4432557BE3F.jpeg

 last month (edited)

Hello @writingnreviews @belenguerra @fendit this is my verification user


20210812_190420.jpg

Mi proceso de Verificacion

04.png

Tarde pero seguro.

Espero cumplir con lo pedido

Hasta la proxima...

 last month 

Jajajajaajaj lo que me hiciste reir, muy original :P

Me alegra que te gustara @fendit y sobretodo haber generado una sonrisa y un momento agradable.

Gracias por el apoyo

Hasta la próxima...

@writingnreviews @belenguerra @fendit This is my picture for verification. Greetings.


photo_2021-08-18_19-25-34.jpg