⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY! // CONCURSO: ESCRIBE TU PROPIA OBRA! ⭐⭐steemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews5 months ago

Purple Blue and Black Clean Graphic Welcome Message High School Back to School Banner.png

Write your own play!!

This week's contest's a bit different!
We want you to write a scene to a play! Make sure you introduce the place, give us background information about the characters, make the characters interact with the environment and between themselves... Whether it's the introduction, the conclusion of the play or the conflict itself, make sure it's easy to understand for all of us!


Rules are the following:

  • Any language is welcome. Your entry should be at least 200 word long.
  • Resteem this post, so that more people find out about this contest
  • Make sure to tag us! (@belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit)!
  • Share the link of your post in a comment. We won't consider entries that aren't in this post or posted in other communities.
  • Share your post in Twitter, tagging @steemit or in any social media you want (you should be able to show proof!)

Entries will be received until June 30th, 23.59 Argentina time


Prizes:

Prizes will be as follows:

  • 1st prize = 9 STEEM
  • 2nd prize = 7 STEEM
  • 3rd prize = 5 STEEM
  • 4th prize = 3 STEEM
  • 5th prize = 1 STEEM

Thank you @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for your constant support :)


[Español]

Purple Blue and Black Clean Graphic Welcome Message High School Back to School Banner (1).png

Escribe tu propia obra de teatro!!

El concurso de esta semana es un poco diferente!
La idea es que escriban una escena de una obra de teatro! Asegurense de introducir correctamnte a los personajes, plantear bien el lugar y hacer que interactuen con el ambiente y entre ellos... No importa si es una escena introductoria, el conflicto o el desenlace, pero siempre revisen que se entienda para un tercero que la este leyendo!


Las reglas son las siguientes:

  • Aceptamos publicaciones en cualquier idioma. Tu posteo deberá contener como máximo 200 palabras.
  • Resteemea esta publicación, así más personas se enteran del concurso.
  • Asegúrate de etiquetarnos (@belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit)!
  • Comparte el link de tu publicación en un comentario. No tendremos en cuenta las entradas que no se encuentren anunciadas en este posteo o que estén publicadas en otra comunidad.
  • Comparte tu publicación en Twitter, etiquetando a @steemit, o en cualquier red social que prefieras (deberás mostrar prueba de ello!)

Las publicaciones se aceptarán hasta el 30 de Junio, 23.59 hora de Argentina


Premios:

Los premios serán dados de la siguiente forma:

  • 1er lugar = 9 STEEM
  • 2nd prize = 7 STEEM
  • 3rd prize = 5 STEEM
  • 4th prize = 3 STEEM
  • 5th prize = 1 STEEM

Team Writing & Reviews

@belenguerra @fendit

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Oh nice idea for a contest...

Though I did write one just about a week ago here... and I incorporated @belenguerra and @fendit as characters, but no one did read it though...

Hopefully, y'all would get to read the next one.

 5 months ago 

Oh, sorry about that! Sometimes it gets a little hard to get through all posts that are done.
Wanna repost it so that you can use it for this contest? :)

Hi, brand new user here and quite excited about the steemit community. I've written a little something for this competition, but I am wary of posting as I'm not sure it's appropriate. Is there a particular subject matter or any guidelines that pertain to the scene we are to write? Anyway, love what ye are doing here. Thanks for reading. :)

 5 months ago 

Oh, no particular subject or topic that you should be writing about. That's a bit what we like to propose for our contest, we aim that users are as creative as they can be!!
Please, share with us you creation, we'd love to check it out and thank you so much for your kind words :)
If there's anything else I can help you with in your new journey in Steemit, please let me know!! :)

Dollar cat dedicates to provide an autonomous, effective, convenient, secure, transparent cryptocurrency platform. Every client will receive 10 million dcat as reward, and qualification for adopting a pet.We hope you enjoy it.
https://mobile.dollarcat.net/invitedRegister/f40363

 5 months ago (edited)

Oh I certainly do understand... And the notifications must be increasing by the day I believe.

Thanks friend, I would repost and share.
Here it is, and thanks again...

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@seesladen/whose-fame-and-whose-cost-a-writing-and-reviews-contest-entry

And my screenshot on Facebook
Screenshot_20210627-162044.png

Cheers!

Dollar cat dedicates to provide an autonomous, effective, convenient, secure, transparent cryptocurrency platform. Every client will receive 10 million dcat as reward, and qualification for adopting a pet.We hope you enjoy it.
https://mobile.dollarcat.net/invitedRegister/f40363

 5 months ago (edited)

Que cosas amiga @searsladen , también me ha sucedido eso en alguna oportunidad , pero me imagino que entre tantas publicaciones, siempre hay alguno que quedará sin leer, pero que bueno que @fendit te está dando la oportunidad de que lo introduzcas en el concurso, así que si lo haces, te deseo mucho éxito

Well. Theres my story. its all fiction, I swear.

 5 months ago 

You need to create a post with it! Make sure you post the link in here!

Dollar cat dedicates to provide an autonomous, effective, convenient, secure, transparent cryptocurrency platform. Every client will receive 10 million dcat as reward, and qualification for adopting a pet.We hope you enjoy it.
https://mobile.dollarcat.net/invitedRegister/f40363

Any language.. Okay, so Indonesian language is okay to enter .. Cool ... I am sharing this info.

So there will be 5 winners. It would be better if the winners also get some big vote (from booming accounts for example).

Agree! It will be an encouragement for the contestants. Hehehe.. Great idea. Regards.

Good luck with the contest. :D

Hahaha. Your welcome. Bro @aneukpineung78. Regards.

Do you have Discord account?

new-spirit#4902
This is my Discords brother, @aneukpineung78. Regards.

Dollar cat dedicates to provide an autonomous, effective, convenient, secure, transparent cryptocurrency platform. Every client will receive 10 million dcat as reward, and qualification for adopting a pet.We hope you enjoy it.
https://mobile.dollarcat.net/invitedRegister/f40363

@belenguerra, @fendit, I was careful with the message (comments) above. That's a nonsensical message. See message from @ maishranui.

Note: Don't click on links from nonsensical messages if you don't understand them.

Hola amigos de @WritingyReviews gracias por crear un concurso de estas caracteristicas y permitirnos crear nuestra propia obra hoy les traigo mi monologo Los come humanos

gracias a @belenguerra, @fendit por siempre estar pendiente de la comunidad y regalarnos oportunidades a los que amamos crear

capture-20210625-070658.png

 5 months ago 

Me parece genial este concurso, mi entrada pronto!!

Hola amigos espero se encuentren excelente, bueno, hice mi mayor esfuerzo para que saliera bien mi participación, hubiese querido colocarlo todo, jaja ya que todo es increible, suerte a todos, les dejo por aca el enlace

Y aqui la evidencia de mi participación que fue publicada en facebook:

Screenshot_1.png

I looked for you on Facebook but I couldn't find it

 5 months ago (edited)

Hello friend, if it is, what happens is that I do not have it public and only the people that I have added can see it, greetings

but I already modified it, friend, you can now view it @resyiazhari

Hoola @writingreviews Me postulo al concurso soy nueva en la plataforma espero y mi historia les sea de sua grado y les transmita un mensaje claro como busquè hacerlo aquì enl enlace de mi publicaciòn : https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@deilibeth/
Facebook: https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fsteemit.com%2Fhive-111825%2F%40deilibeth%2Fme-postulo-al-concurso-escribe-tu-propia-obra-titulo-el-milagro-de-los-colores.

capture concurso.png

 5 months ago 

@writingnreviews what of those who twitter has been banned on their country?

 5 months ago 

You can share it on any social media of your choice!

 5 months ago 

Alright. Thank you. @fendit

 5 months ago (edited)

hello @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit below is the link to my entry to the contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@obrisgold/caught-cheating

Snapshot image Below is a proof of share on Twitter.

Screenshot_20210625-140547.png

My entry is here

image.png

Que buen concurso, preparare mi contenido.

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 25th June 2021 – Win 2100+ STEEM

If you would interested in promoting your contest on FEATURED LIST please reach out on
Discord Channel of Disconnected Rat
(only limited slots available for this week)

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

 5 months ago 

Yey, thank you!!

 5 months ago 

Pregunta¿ tiene que ser una obra de una sola escena o una escena de una obra sin un final pre-establecido?

 5 months ago 

Una escena! Podes elegir entre hacer una obra pequeña o mismo una escena de una obra mas descriptiva, pero siempre que se entienda para quien lo este leyendo!

 5 months ago 

Muchas gracias por la aclaracion tratare de participar

 5 months ago 

what a great initiative and the nice idea of having this contest. I will join.

nice contest this

 5 months ago 

Hola amigos, un gusto saludarlos, aca les dejo mi participación:
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@genomil/concurso-escribe-tu-propia-obra-una-carrera-de-la-vida-real
Saludos y mucho exito.

Maravilloso. Participaré 🧡

 5 months ago (edited)

Hola @belenguerra y @fendit. , por aquí dejo mi participación junto a un cordial saludo para todos.
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@sir-lionel/concurso-escribe-tu-propia-obra-por-sir-lionel

Twiter:

Untitled.png

wow this one is a bit different, i will try my best.

 5 months ago 

Yey!

😎😊😊

hola buen dia a todos, hay cosas que no comprendo tengo pocos dias de haber entrado a esta plataforma #steemit por ende hay muchas cosas que no comprendo, ya reenvie la publicacion. cuando redacte mi post lo coloco como un comentario aca? agradezco su ayuda para poder participar. soy nuevo usuariio 😊 😊

 5 months ago (edited)

Buenos días se ve interesante quizás participe. Suerte a todos!
Saludos!

Hola amigas @fendit y @belenguerra, mis saludos cordiales , bien interesante el tema del concurso. Tenía algunos días que no pasaba por aquí, he estado algo ocupada. Bueno, nunca he escrito algo así, pero voy a intentar hacerlo a ver que tal. Y es probable que participe, voy a poner a trabajar mi imaginación...

 5 months ago 

Escribis cosas muy muy interesantes, me encantaria verte intentar otro genero que es tan diferente!! :)

Gracias amiga @fendit por el cumplido, pero no es nada sencillo, escribir una obra en tan solo 200 palabras, te cuento, ya escribí algo pero tuve que reducirlo a la mas minima expresión ¡jeje! cuando me di cuenta había escrito 1033 palabras ¡jejeje! Lo reduje a 226 palabras, ¿será que me lo aceptas así?

 5 months ago 

Jajajajajaja si obvio, no hay problema!!
Despues, si queres subir la version original... mas que bienvenida :P

Ah bueno! mi amiga @fendit, perfecto ya había pensado en eso, gracias por tu sugerencia. Pasa que cuando arranco a escribir, Tienen que decirme ¡Que la paren, por favooor!

hola, por aca dejo mi participación @belenguerra, @fendit.

twitter

POST

Hola amigas @fendit y @belenguerra, por aquí les dejo mi participación:
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@benavides54/contest-write-your-own-play-concurso-escribe-tu-propia-obra

Lo publiqúe en mi red social facebook, debajo dejo el capture:

Capture Concurso.jpg

 5 months ago 

Thanks to @belenguerra @fendit @writingnreview for making this contest, I didn't expect to win, I want readers to be interested in my story and I'm excited to continue making stories that I will quote from real stories, I have also shared it on my social media that is facebook.

>Link My Post<

>Link Facebook<

 5 months ago 

Please find my entry for this contest below-

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@sampu/contest-write-your-own-play-nomination-from-sampu-a-conversation-in-a-train-compartment

2019-01-27 13-44-07.JPG


As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I shared my post in twitter, tagging @steemit. Tweet link-
https://twitter.com/Sampats/status/1409574650892349441?s=20

Screenshot_2021-06-28-23-39-31-489_com.android.chrome.jpg



I have re-steemed this announcement as per rule. I have also upvoted the announcement.

Screenshot_2021-06-27-14-12-52-686_com.android.chrome.jpg

Am looking forward to participate in one of this contest.

HOLA BUEN DIA A TODOS Esta es la presentacion de mi obra espero le guste a todos Saludos
https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@ortegajesus7/concurso-escribe-tu-propia-obra
image.png

https://www.facebook.com/jesus.ortega.3591267

 5 months ago 

hola chicas, buenas noches Mi Entrada
En Twitter

 5 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.59
TRX 0.10
JST 0.072
BTC 53679.54
ETH 4220.19
BNB 596.45
SBD 7.08