📣🔥GET READY for our APPICS x Actifit Challenge starting TOMORROW, February 15!🔥 ...

in APPICS2 months ago

... Full Details, rules and prizes can be found below!

4 weeks of fun live workouts with our dedicated trainers await you - join the challenge and get fit from home!
You’ll be documenting your journey on Actifit & Appics with the hashtag #LiveFitChallenge2021 and have a chance to win some cool
Prizes! 🏋️‍♀️ 💪🏆

⏰ There will be 6 live workouts every week for the next 4 weeks :
❗️Workout with @soldier:
Monday & Wednesday & Friday: 10am UTC / 05am ET / 02am PST / 3:30pm IST / 7pm KST

❗️Workout with @wil.metcalfe:
Tuesday & Thursday & Saturday: 6pm UTC / 01pm ET / 10am PST / 11:30pm IST / 03am KST

🎥 The workouts will be steamed on YOUTUBE and on DISCORD.
➡️ Subscribe to the YouTube Channel: https://youtube.com/channel/UCNHxAGO79rXI7Hdiikwnqtw

➡️ Join the first workout with @soldier tomorrow HERE on YouTube:

➡️ Join the discord server and watch the live stream there:
https://links.actifit.io/discord

🖥 If you can’t make it live, the workouts will also be recorded and uploaded to 3speak so you can catch up on them at your convenience.
➡️ 3speak channel: https://3speak.co/user/actifit-3speak
Videos of your workouts uploaded to 3speak could be eligible for extra votes by 3speak and @theycallmedan. Thank you for the extra support !

📣 Challenge rules :

⏰ Duration of Challenge: 4 Weeks Starting Monday February 15th, till Saturday March 13th

⚠️ Qualifier: attend the live stream sessions OR watch the recorded workout session and do the workout yourself.

💪 Participation: If you’re not already a member, sign up on Appics and Actifit.
🎥 Record your progress via a short video (max. 60 sec) or a screenshot during workout, and share this on appics and actifit app by making an activity report of the workout with the trainer(s). Make sure to use tag : #LiveFitChallenge2021 on your reports to be included in the rewards. 📱

➡️ Point system :
• Participation in Live workout: 10 points
• Performing workout alone (pre-recorded): 5 Points
• Most Activity on Actifit per Week: 25 Points
• Best Content piece on Appics per Week: 25 Points

PRIZES 🏆

We will have a total of 5 winners, as follows:
The top 3 users scoring the most points will win the below cool prizes:
• 🥇1st Place: 1 Product from Actifit Market (free shipping included) + 50,000 AFIT + 5000 APX
• 🥈 2nd Place: 1 Product from Actifit Market (free shipping included) + 20,000 AFIT + 3000 APX
• 🥉 3rd Place: 10,000 AFIT + 2000 APX
• Discount for everyone (10% on merch or shop items) + upvotes from the team and the ambassadors for using the hashtag
• 2 additional winners will be picked according to piece of content (including the hashtag #livewithwil or #livewithlena) where they state why they should win the one-on-one live workout session with Wil and Lena !

⏰ See you tomorrow when @soldier starts with the very first workout of the challenge!
Are you in? Leave us a comment below! 💬

dc93de33608ae0602ed684b978305365

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes we are ready!

Good luck!👍💪🤸

Best of luck to everyone! Get fit and have fun!🤙💪🚶👯‍♂️💃🕺🏃⛹‍♂️🤸🏋🤼‍♂️🤸

I am ready!

I'm ready 😍

Great challenge 👍

Super challenge👍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 1.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.140
BTC 60063.29
ETH 2157.77
BNB 504.15
SBD 8.73