CONTEST from @slon21veka №7! #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY // Review and rewarding! The beginning of the next week (35 steem)!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)4 months ago (edited)

Граффити 7.JPG

Good day, inhabitants of the planet Earth!
We are here again at the steemit site and we are looking for Graffiti ...
We search and find!
Another week has passed and we can see a lot of wonderful and creative works!
And we will now take a look at how the next week passed under the slogan: "Graffiti of my city!"
I never cease to be amazed at the magnificent finds from all over the world!
And it makes me happy that the competition is supported by authors from different countries!
By the way, the competition is HERE

Доброго времени суток, жители планета Земля!
Мы снова здесь, на площадке steemit и мы ищем Граффити...
Ищем и находим!
Прошла очередная неделя и мы с вами можем видеть очень много прекрасных и творческих работ!
И мы с вами сейчас посмотрим на то, как прошла очередная неделя, под лозунгом: "Граффити моего города!"
Я не перестаю удивляться великолепным находкам со всего мира!
И это радует, что конкурс поддерживается авторами из разных стран!
Кстати, конкурс - ЗДЕСЬ

Граффити 6.jpg

I don’t want to take away your precious time, so I propose to go straight to the review of the finest works!
I recommend looking at each work!
After all, you may never be in that area, but you will know that somewhere there, your acquaintance or friend with steemit lives or lived!
It's great to see how people live in other cities or countries!
Everything!
Let's watch the review!

Не хочу забирать ваше драгоценное время, поэтому предлагаю сразу перейти к обзору прекраснейших работ!
Каждую работу рекомендую посмотреть!
Ведь вы, возможно никогда и не будете в той местности, но зато будете знать, что где-то там, живёт или жил ваш знакомый или друг со steemit!
Ведь прекрасно же, видеть как живут в других городах или странах!
Всё!
Давайте смотреть обзор!

1.City graffiti by @olesia
2.City graffiti by @soulwind
3.City graffiti by @daybook
4.City graffiti by @sevkrp
5.City graffiti by @yancar
6.City graffiti by @liameutia
7.City graffiti by @tinochka2
8.City graffiti by @nesmeliy
9.City graffiti by @wnfdiary
10.City graffiti by @milakz
11.City graffiti by @shemzee
12.City graffiti by @rosiconde07

12 wonderful works! Well done!
12 прекрасных работ! Молодцы!

Rewarding

1st Place - @wnfdiary - 15 steem
2nd place - @liameutia - 10 steem
3rd place - @milakz - 5 steem

But that's not all!
I decided to hand over 1 steem to all authors!
I congratulate everyone and say thank you to everyone!
In total, I handed out 39 steem !!!
Friends, this is great!

Награждение

1 Место - @wnfdiary - 15 steem
2 место - @liameutia - 10 steem
3 место - @milakz - 5 steem

Но это не всё!
Я опять решил всем авторам, вручить по 1 монетке!
Всех поздравляю и всем говорю спасибо!
Итого, раздал 39 steem!!!
Друзья, это здорово!

Start next week # GRAFFITI OF MY CITY I declare open!
Dates: 15/05/2021 - 22/05/2021
Go!
Review the rules again and be sure to invite friends and acquaintances from different countries!
COMPETITION TERMS!

It is very interesting and exciting!

Старт следующей недели #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY объявляю открытым!

Сроки: 15.05.2021 - 22.05.2021

Поехали!
Просмотрите ещё раз правила и обязательно приглашайте друзей и знакомых из разных стран!
УСЛОВИЯ КОНКУРСА!

It is very interesting and exciting!

Well, in the end, I decided to show beautiful graffiti, each of the participants!
Looking forward to your new work!
And most importantly, I am very grateful for the support of the competition and competitions: @steemingcurators, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 и @steemcurator06!!!

Это очень интересно и увлекательно!

Ну и в конце, я решил показать прекрасные граффити, каждого из участников!
Жду ваши новые работы!
И самое главное, я очень благодарен, за поддержку конкурса и конкурсов: @steemingcurators, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 и @steemcurator06!!!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The best works will receive prizes!

And this:

1st place - 15 steem
2nd place - 10 steem
3rd place - 5 steem

And 5 steem will get sympathy graffiti!

Самые лучшие работы, получат призы!

А это:

1 место - 15 steem
2 место - 10 steem
3 место - 5 steem

И 5 steem получат граффити симпатии!

граффити 5.JPG

GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №1
GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №2
GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №3
GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №4
GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №5
GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №6

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Все граффити великолепные!

image.png

Проверяйте свои кошельки и жду новых работ! Приглашайте друзей и знакомых - это же прекрасная возможность, показать красоту своего города! Или места где ты был или находишься!

 4 months ago 

О как ярко, пёстро, красиво! Класс!

 4 months ago 

Да, граффити очень интересные!

Thank you @slon21veka, I am very happy to be selected as one of the winners. I will be more excited to take part in the next contest 🤗

 4 months ago 

Буду рад видеть новые шедевры! Спасибо что принимаете участие!

 4 months ago 

Спасибо за конкурс!)))

 4 months ago 

Поздравляю победителей! Спасибо за приз!

Thank you for the prize! Appreciate it

 4 months ago 

I'm sorry, clicking the link where contest supposed to be is showing me the error or sending back here, so I've decided to ask here: is it a contest for graffiti artists and it's required to show our work or is it the contest about finding the most attractive graffiti in our cities and making photos of it?

Thank you in advance for your reply! Have a great day!

 4 months ago 

Здесь всё намного проще! Вам нужно просто найти граффити в своём городе и рассказать нам о нём! Всё просто!

Hola Gracias por la iniciativa, a mi particularmente me encantan los grafitis y siempre que tengo la oportunidad saco mi celular y les tomo foto. espero que les guste la pequeña galeria que preparé para ustedes. Acá les dejo mi Participación:


Graffiti of My City Contest, Murales de Valparaiso - Español - 15 al 22 de Mayo 2021

3f64901a-cfe1-495e-b539-b9b7dbfdf23a.jpg

#affable #argentina

 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

Спасибо🥰🙋‍♀️💰

 4 months ago 

Вам спасибо!

 4 months ago 

Hello, I'd like to participate in the contest.

Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@papi.mati/graffiti-of-my-city-contest-or-or-15-05-22-05

 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 
 4 months ago 

Стрит-арт из Джорджтауна особенно выделяется, не думала, что в Малайзии так развито уличное искусство!

Holaaa! a todos un gran saludo dejo mi entrada por aquí🖤✨

IMG-20190922-WA0007 (1).jpg

 4 months ago 

2021-jan-0210w3.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@qwerrie/spb-graffiti-7

Моя заявка на конкурс. С небольшой историей!