Achievement 5 Task 2 by @mubdi-technology || Review steemscan.com ||

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! How are you all, hope you all are fine & happy. So, today I'm back with the achievement 5 task 2 by @cryptokannon. First of all I want to thank @steemcurator03 for verifying my previous task. So, today I am going to complete my achievement 5 task 2. Thanks to the admins & moderators of this community.



Review of steemscan.com

images (6).jpeg

Source

The Steemscan is one the quickest exchange tool with fixed fees in it transaction that is built on the steem blockchain by Futureshock, and Roadofrich to provide steemians access in converting steem and also sending it to all cryptocurrency wallet of the choice.

1.The current Steem price and volumes on the date of submission of this review?

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-14-30-114_com.android.chrome.png

From the landing page of the website, the first thing you will see the modern-day of prices including volumes (total supply) of Steem, and from the screenshot above, the modern-day charge of Steem is 0.72 USD.

2.Please explain What all information is shown under the latest transactions and latest blocks section?

Screenshot_2021-04-24-22-47-09-077_com.android.chrome.png

Latest Transaction

Steemscan gives you access to view all the latest transactions concerning transfers that happen at the moment and also Including details such as comment, vote, order cancel, etc.

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-15-38-906_com.android.chrome.png

Latest blocks

Here on the "latest blocks", it enables steemians to check the latest blocks. Identified as block transactions.

3.Please explain What all information is shown under the Witnesses section and steps to vote a Witness?

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-16-46-290_com.android.chrome.png

Under the witnesses, It shows all the list of witnesses and also the current witness of steem that you can easily vote for your favorite witnesses. Other things are Witness, Status, Rank, and Version.

4.Please explain What is DApps and mention 3 DApps which you have already used or may use in the future as per your interest?

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-17-25-432_com.android.chrome.png

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-18-07-158_com.android.chrome.png

DApps; is identified as a decentralized application that runs on a unit of a computing system. There are 3 Dapp that I have already use which are Dlike, steemworld, and steemscan. I am also interested in using its decentralized video platform known as Dtube in the future.

5.Please explain How to use "Quick Convert" and what is the fee charged for different Steem amounts for withdrawal?

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-19-28-724_com.android.chrome.png

The quick convert button points to a converting page where Steem can easily be converted to another cryptocurrency, Bitcoin (BTC), USDT (Tether), and TRON (TRX).

Below is the step by step:
Enter the amount of Steem you are converting.
Choose the crypto you are converting the asset to be it BTC, USDT, or TRX.
Paste the destination wallet address.
The estimated value of the crypto to be received will be shown.
When you are sure of the details you have provided that are correct, click the Create Order button. Your funds will arrive in your wallet in a short while.

6.Please explain what information is provided by the "Search" feature?

Screenshot_2021-04-24-21-26-16-180_com.android.chrome.png

The search button presents you with the opportunity to search for blocks, transactions, and account parameters like a vote, delegate, witness power up.



Finally, I want to mention & appreciate @cryptokannon @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @seo-boss @steemchiller @steemcurator03 @tarpan & @rex-sumon for helping Steemit Community specially newbies in Newcomers' Community.



Moreover, As you all know that I'm Bangladeshi. So, I wants to mention here some Bangladeshi's as well like @tarpan @rex-sumon @toufiq777 @nevlu123 @steem-bangladesh who are helping Bangladeshi community here on Steemit.



This was achievement 5 task 2.



Best Regards @mubdi-technology And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort:  

curator rate: 2
You can continue to the next achievement task.

 3 months ago 

Thanks bro

 3 months ago 

How to increase curator rate???

 3 months ago (edited)

see the structure of your post? misuse of markdown. You already pass achievement 4. I have checked this 24 hours later. You have enough time to fixed it.

 3 months ago 

Ok

 3 months ago 

Is it okay now brother ??

image.png

 3 months ago 

Now??

 3 months ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.