Steem Cameroon Delegations Review, Recommendations and Rewards Report 001 | @steem-cameroon moves to 28K SP

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-02 at 09.41.52.jpeg

Mindful of the Steem Cameroon Community Membership announcement, members of the community are obliged to delegate SP to the community account, @steem-cameroon as can be read here: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/4navd2-steem-cameroon-community-membership-announcement-or-are-you-a-cameroonian-steemian-have-you-registered

Today, we further review members' SP delegations to the community account and propose delegation recommendations for community members.

@steem-cameroon will henceforth be rewarding her community members with 01 Steem for every 100 SP delegated to the community account as you can read here: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-delegations-reward-program

Below is a list of the members of Steem Cameroon Community showing their delegated SP as well as proposing suitable SP that can be delegated to the community account;

Abbreviations

R = Delegation Reviewed as recommended
NR = Delegation Not Reviewed
RR = Delegation Reviewed but not as recommended
PUD = Power Up and Delegate
NB = Newbie
NA = Not Applicable

SNNameDelegated SPProposed SP to DelegateRemark
1@blaisebass1500.210750NR
2@chant10001000R
3@chiabertrand401.209600RR
4@craxywriter200.824200.824R
5@darrellbass25.097100NR
6@doctor2350.214600NR
7@drumblac200200R
8@fombae2010.3832500R
9@hopelopo25.102100NR
10@jane-mary150150R
11@lukong400500NR
12@majerius500750RR
13@mbozekobrice20200NR
14@metugejacy20100100R
15@miss-t250250R
16@monjuapollonia300500RR
17@nackasnelson100.4141000NR
18@ngongha100200RR
19@nickzy250.8651000NR
20@noelamontana50100RR
21@pchords475.296500NR
22@peacemakers280280R
23@prettysheri2.00220NR
24@rapharchick100200RR
25@rexiano250300RR
26@rudolfbebs50.141100NR
27@saxopedia40004000R
28@sirkeyz10150100RR
29@tenguhatanga401.430500RR
30@thegreens5003.2115000R
31@theobass50.207300NR
32@tifuh50.211150NR
33@tjean500.7351000RR
34@verlonji200200R
35@wirngo500500R
36@paddykam75100RR
37@nuahfabian75100RR
38@ebuahsang175.233400NR
39@nafisatu50.167250NR
40@oniza102.10200NR
41@pbass10.00725NR
42@santosbass250.006150NR
43@breeze.com50.038200NR
44@benjamin093050RR
45@sgmarvis5050R
46@nforyembe250250R
47@rosita-nkefor200200R
48@muluhpenn100200RR
49@karleidys5050R
50@larissa2375075R
51@tignogaNB50N
52@rafkNB0NR
53@enoegbeNB50NR
54@lawrisco1001NB50NR
55@petpet1001NB0NA
56@ngonglanceyuhNB0NA
57@groovesmanrandyNB0NA
58@henri-henryNB0NA
59@belle26NB30NR
60@trayckierraNB0NA
61@malecgheNB0NA
62@astawunaNB30NR
63@roblessNB0NA
64@patricia44NB0NA
65@fenwilindaNB0NA
66@ndongogNB0NA
67@etongoNB0NA
68@ncheaNB0NA
69@cristeleNB20NR
70@diangoldNB30PUD
71@dholy1NB0NA
72@othentic1NB30PUD
73@wiltordNB100NR
74@fongohNB0NA
75@beri-aishaNB0NA
76@e-breezieNB0NA
77@ngumpersNB50PUD
78@menti-joslineNB20PUD
79@janiceniniNB20NR
80@ayamezekielNB75PUD
81@akumahanwiNB0NA
82@iloveakumaNB200PUD
83@bloom98NB0NA
84@kendra99NB0NA
85@stan96NB0NA
86@samuelatigiNB0NA
87@falcao9NB0NA
88@lion99NB150PUD
89@ninhorex9NB0NA
Total89+20,464.183+ 28,085/

Remarks

  • @steem-cameroon currently has + 28 K SP
  • @steem-cameroon curates the posts of all Cameroonian Steemians on the Steem Cameroon Community Blog upvoting a minimum of 250 posts per week covering over 72 accounts as you can see below:
    screenbud-164db74b-5012-4196-9332-e3bdfb173225.png
  • 17 Cameroonian steemians have reviewed their delegations as recommended (R) and as such will receive @steem-cameroon, @booming and @steemcurator04 upvotes. They have been given the Green Tick on their Labelling ✅ .
  • 12 Cameroonian steemians have reviewed but not as recommended (RR) and as such will receive only @steem-cameroon and @booming upvotes. Some have been given the Green Tick ✅ .
  • 26 Cameroonian steemians have not reviewed their delegations (NR) and this isn't helping the community to grow. They are limited to Curator04 Upvotes.
  • 7 Cameroonian newbies (NB) need to power up and delegate (PUD) to @steem-cameroon
  • 23 Cameroonian newbies (NB) are excluded from the delegations program (NA) because they are still newbies. However, they all have one month to be active, power up and delegate to @steem-cameroon or their membership to the community will be revoked. They shall benefit from @steemcurator04 upvotes.

@steem-cameroon now has +20831 SP delegated to her account but if we follow the delegations review proposal, we could have 30K SP delegated by Cameroonian steemians.

At 100%, the current vote value of @steem-cameroon is $0.65 but if we follow the SP delegations recommendations, we will double our vote value, taking it to about $1.

Please let’s kindly delegate to @steem-cameroon.

A detailed report of rewards to be given to Cameroonian Steemians for the month of August will be published in the days ahead.

Compiled for @steem-cameroon by @thegreens
CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@fombae
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

This is a wonderful initiative by @steem-cameroon. Like i have said repeatedly your small SP will not bring you much. So why don't we join forces and create an impact. Prior to this i had updated my delegation from 150 to 200 this morning. Let's move
Screenshot_20210913-081523.png

 2 months ago 

My delegation reviewed

Screenshot_20210913-090349_1.png

 2 months ago 

Sorry if I’m not getting things clear, I’m a newbie and I’ve not yet understood these things well. Please can someone help me out in clear terms! Thanks

 2 months ago 

I am happy to see our community account moving forward. Let us all strive to delegate

 2 months ago 

Am looking Firth to review my delegation

 3 months ago 

Its a good thing we are growing. I have done as proposed

Screenshot_20210912-060643_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210912-060815_Chrome.jpg

 3 months ago 

My recommended Delegation has been increased by 250SP oh if i delegate again how will I take part in my cryptoacademy courses?😔 Hope there's no rush in the Delegation. Because times are hard😅

Thanks for the update

 3 months ago 

Delegating will not affect your participation because the SP still belongs to you

 3 months ago 

Undelegated SP. If i have 500SP and delegate 400SP my actual SP is 100 and I'm not eligible for it.

 3 months ago 

Nope, your SP is 500 and not 100 and you are eligible. They don't instead want SP that is delegated to you.

 3 months ago 

Alright! Noted.

 3 months ago 

Am happy to have met my recommended delegation

 3 months ago 

I still don't understand why my name is showing I haven't reviewed my Delegation of which I did. I relegated 400 SP as recommended by Steem cameroon last month

 3 months ago 

Because you have more SP that you can delegate. Please Delegate to recommended. Thanks for understanding and growing our community.

 3 months ago 

Wandas
I have delegated since last month , made a post about it but yet im not reviewed .please help me oh maybe im the one getting it wrong
Screenshot_20210909-121016.png

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@pbass/the-dairy-game-11-08-2021-delegating-the-required-steem-power

 3 months ago 

That's really great steem cameroon as most of us have reviewed our delegation. We need to contribute to the community account for growth and development as well as voting power.✊🏽

 2 months ago 

Greetings @steem-cameroon I have met up with the proposal of 750 SP delegation to steem-cameroon account.
here is the post showing the update

 2 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.78
TRX 0.09
JST 0.072
BTC 54222.86
ETH 4033.57
BNB 588.84
SBD 7.20