in #music8 months ago


Hello, Beautiful ladies and Handsome Gentlemen

I just finished cooking something new for the Hip-Hop lovers in the house. I believe you guys will love this one because I took 1 hour of my time to mix up some wonderful Hip-Hop tunes. I title it ZOOM HIP-HOP MIXTAPE

The ZOOM HIP-HOP MIXTAPE comprises thirty (30) different Hip-Hop sound tracks
Below are the top 10 tracks in the mixtape


  1. Lil Wayne ft Kendrick - Mona Lisa

  2. Young Thug - Feet It

  3. Tyga - Ice Cream Man

  4. Chris Brown ft Kodak Black - Pills and Automobile

  5. NF - Let you down

  6. Tyga ft Desiigner - Gucci snakes

  7. Usher - There goes my baby

  8. Billboard - Hot 100

  9. Lil Wayne ft Reginae Cater - Famous

  10. Justin Timberlake - what goes around

The track 13. of the mixtape came the inspiration of the title of the Mixtape, a song by Fast raising Nigerian Artiste by name Cheque. The title of his song is ZOOM!


The download link will be posted as soon as possible, once I am done with the uploading. Upload still in progress.................

Mixtape by De Multi Talented DJ K'NERO @iykeconero

Artwork Designed by De Multi Talented DJ K'NERO @iykeconero

Sponsor: @dimimp