RE: Missions overview update
Great update! Makes exploring much smoother for me. Quick question: If the tile got explored by another player before my Explore reach it, do I get the Explorer back when I cancel the mission?
PS: Anybody who are exploring in the game can post a screenshot to join my giveaway (Splinterlands Epic Card)