How to Improve Olympics - Men's Football (2028 olympics)

in #olympics3 months ago

July 17th
Group A - A1 vs A2
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group A - A3 vs A4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 18th
Group B - B1 vs B2
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group B - B3 vs B4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 20th
Group C - C1 vs C2
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group C - C3 vs C4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 21st
Group D - D1 vs D2
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group D - D3 vs D4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 22nd
Group A - A1 vs A3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group A - A2 vs A4
Kickoff: 2.00am BST / 6.00pm PST

July 23rd
Group B - B1 vs B3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group B - B2 vs B4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 24th
Group C - C1 vs C3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group C - C2 vs C4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 25th
Group D - D1 vs D3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group D - D2 vs D4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 27th
Group A - A1 vs A4
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group A - A2 vs A3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group B - B1 vs B4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

Group B - B2 vs B3
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 28th
Group C - C1 vs C4
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group C - C2 vs C3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Group D - D1 vs D4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

Group D - D2 vs D3
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 30th
Quarter Final 1
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Quarter Final 2
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

July 31st
Quarter Final 3
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Quarter Final 4
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

August 3rd
Semi Final 1
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Semi Final 2
Kickoff: 3.00am BST / 7.00pm PST

August 6th
Bronze Medal Match
Kickoff: 11.00pm BST / 3.00pm PST

Gold Medal Match
Kickoff: 2.30am BST / 6.30pm PST