Do not miss! This MotoGP Complete Schedule Season 2018

in #steem-post4 years ago

Good news for MotoGP sports enthusiasts.


MotoGP preseason trial session 2018 still leaves one more test chance to be held at Circuit Losail, Qatar, on 1-3 March 2018.

After that, the MotoGP riders will rest first before actually starting the 2018 season.

2018 MotoGP opener series itself will last 20 more days at Losail Circuit, Qatar, precisely on 16-18 March 2018.

Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda) and Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati) again become predicted riders will compete in the latest season MotoGP.

This season is also a proof for the duo Movistar Yamaha, Valentino Rossi and Maverick Vinales, after failing in the title race last season.

While Jorge Lorenzo (Ducati) will struggle to prove himself if he is a driver who has a high selling value.

In MotoGP 2018, there are five rookie in the MotoGP class, namely Franco Morbidelli (Marc VDS), Thomas Luthi (Marc VDS), Takaaki Nakagami (LCR Honda), Hafiz Syahrin (Yamaha Tech3), and Xavier Simeon (Avintia Racing).

In addition, Dorna has also entered a series of racing (grand prix / GP) additionally, namely the Thai GP which will take place at the Circuit Buriram.

Quoted from MotoGP, following the full schedule of 19 Grand Prix 2018 :

GP Qatar - Losail Circuit, 16-18 March 2018
GP Argentina - Circuit Termas de Rio Honda, 6-8 April 2018
GP United States - Austin Circuit, April 20-22, 2018
Spanish GP - Jerez Circuit, May 4-6, 2018
French GP - Le Mans Circuit, 18-20 May 2018
Italian GP - Mugello Circuit, June 1-3, 2018
GP Catalunya - Barcelona Circuit, 15-17 June 2018
GP Netherlands - Circuit Assen, 29 June-1 July 2018
German GP - Circuit Sachsenring, 13-15 July 2018
GP Czech Republic - Brno Circuit, August 3-5, 2018
GP Austria - Red Bull Ring Circuit, 10-12 August 2018
English GP - Silverstone Circuit, 24-26 August 2018
GP San Marino - Misano circuit, 7-9 September 2018
GP Aragon - MotorLand Circuit, 21-23 September 2018
GP Thailand - Buriram Circuit, 5-7 October 2018
Japan GP - Motegi Circuit, 19-21 October 2018
Australian GP - Circuit of Philip Island, 26-28 October 2018
GP Malaysia - Sepang Circuit, 2-4 November 2018
GP Valencia - Circuit Ricardo Tormo, 16-18 November 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.71
TRX 0.10
JST 0.074
BTC 54921.43
ETH 4139.94
BNB 618.65
SBD 7.11