Green House Radio Online - Thursday On The Menu!


First of all: Good Day To All You Awesome Supporters! And thank you for listening to our shows on Canna-Curate!


The Menu on GHRO


Thursdays

The Jon & Blunt Show

hosted by @jonyoudyer and @bluntsmasha at 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT / (Friday 2am UTC / 11am JST)
[The_Jon_and_Blunt_Show.jpeg
Hang out with the founders of CANNA CURATE at 7pm PST




Thanks for being awesome! Thanks for your support! And thanks for listening to the Green House Radio Online!

Stay tuned 😎 and have an excellent time! CU around over at Canna-Curate!



Respect & Grooviness

Your GHRO Team

@fracasgrimm & @mondoshawan
#ComeGrowWithGHRO #SteemOn


Inbetween the Shows have Some Earfood

CannaCurate.jpg

()](https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF)


All content is our own intellectual "property" otherwise you'll see a source indicated...


♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫ 😎 ♫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.03
JST 0.039
BTC 10767.95
ETH 358.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 0.96