AMA is coming!!!!!!!!!!

in #tokoin2 years ago

IMG_20190910_052538_963.jpg
GOOD NEWS!

We’re proud to announce that we’re having another long-awaited AMA, this time with one of our advisors, Mr. HongZhuang.

The details are as follows:
⭐️ SHUTTLEONE & TOKOIN AMA ⭐️

⏰ Count down to the AMA Time: - https://bit.ly/2m7yJ3D

✋ Submit your questions here - http://bit.ly/TokoinShuttleOneAMA
The AMA will be moderated by Wolf Crypto.

In Tokoin Telegram Group, the AMA will happen at: 12 - 1 PM (GMT) or 7 - 8 PM (GMT+7):

Join: https://t.me/TokoinGlobal

In ShuttleOne Telegram Group, the AMA will happen at: 1 - 2 PM (GMT) or 8 - 9 PM (GMT+7):

Join:httpss://t.me/shuttleone

Read more about ShuttleOne: http://bit.ly/ShuttleOne
Read more about Mr. Lim's contribution to Tokoin: http://bit.ly/TokoinXZhuang

Rules for the AMA:

  1. Join both Telegram channels.
  2. At the time of AMA, the chat groups will be muted.
  3. Users can pre-submit AMA questions by using the Google form, or by posting in the projects Telegram groups using the #AMA hashtag, prior to the AMA

We can’t wait to answer your questions!
#Tokoin #Shuttleone #AMA

Sort:  

Congratulations @promudy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!